At S&J 9/2025

May 15, 2025

Appointment of Sub-Committees directors. Re:

To: President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

The Board of Directors of S&J International Enterprises Public Company Limited in the meeting No. 2/2025 held on May 15, 2025 had appointment of the Sub-Committees directors to succeed those retiring upon term completion as follows:

1. Audit Committee

Mr.Amorn Asvanunt Chairman of Audit Committee Pol.Gen.Somchai Prabhasabhakdi **Director of Audit Committee** Assist.Prof.Dr.Pongchai Athikomrattanakul Director of Audit Committee

By having Ms. Thonggorn Rungruangsri to be Internal audit manager and Audit Committee's Secretary

Executive Board

•	Mr.Thirasak	Vikitset	Chairman of Executive Board
•	Prof.Dr.Malyn	Ungsurungsie	Director of Executive Board
•	Mrs.Kaewta	Ongsaranakom	Director of Executive Board
•	Mrs.Chitraporn	Vikitset	Director of Executive Board
•	Mrs.Thongsuk	Upathambhakul	Director of Executive Board
•	Mrs.Daranee	Ajjaneeyakul	Director of Executive Board
•	Mr.Praj	Srichandra	Director of Executive Board
•	Mrs.Patchara	Pongwichan	Director of Executive Board
•	Ms.Kritsanarath	Rassameesuriyan	Director of Executive Board
•	Mr.Sumit	Khopaiboon	Director of Executive Board
•	Ms.Yarin	Arayatanitkul	Director of Executive Board
•	Ms.Waraluck	Punpairoj	Director of Executive Board

Secretary to the Executive Board: Mrs.Patchara Pongwichan

Nominating Committee

•	Mr.Boonkiet	Chokwatana	Chairman of Nominating Committee
•	Mr.Thirasak	Vikitset	Director of Nominating Committee
•	Mrs.Kaewta	Ongsaranakom	Director of Nominating Committee
•	Mrs.Chitraporn	Vikitset	Director of Nominating Committee

Secretary to the Nominating Committee: Mr.Sumit Khopaiboon

Remuneration Committee

Mr.Boonkiet Chokwatana Chairman of Remuneration Committee Mr.Thirasak Vikitset Director of Remuneration Committee Ongsaranakom **Director of Remuneration Committee** Mrs.Kaewta

Secretary to the Remuneration Committee: Mr.Sumit Khopaiboon





5. Risk Management Committee

Assist.Prof.Dr.Pongchai Athikomrattanakul Chairman of Risk Management Committee Mrs.Porntip **Putipat** Director of Risk Management Committee Mrs.Thongsuk Upathambhakul Director of Risk Management Committee Mrs.Daranee Director of Risk Management Committee Ajjaneeyakul Mr.Praj Srichandra Director of Risk Management Committee Ms.Waraluck Punpairoj Director of Risk Management Committee Director of Risk Management Committee Mrs.Jariya Thamvachiraporn Director of Risk Management Committee Mr.Chadchon Tantivejkul

Secretary to the Risk Management Committee : Mrs.Jariya Thamvachiraporn

6. Sustainability Committee

•	Prof. Dr.Malyn	Ungsurungsie	Chairman of Sustainability Committee
•	Mr.Anantachai	Yoonprathom	Director of Sustainability Committee
•	Mrs. Rujapa	Srisurang	Director of Sustainability Committee
•	Ms.Pornpanawan	Boonrom	Director of Sustainability Committee
•	Mrs.Pranee	Petcharayutphan	Director of Sustainability Committee
•	Ms.Natpichaya	Kitthamrongworakul	Director of Sustainability Committee
•	Ms.Usa	Kingsubmanee	Director of Sustainability Committee
•	Dr.Arucha	Budsakornbhinanda	Director of Sustainability Committee

Secretary to the Sustainability Committee: Mrs.Rujapa Srisurang

7. Corporate Governance Committee

•	Pol.Gen.Somchai	Prabhasabhakdi	Chairman of Corporate Governance Committee
•	Mr.Suthep	Dansiriviroj	Director of Corporate Governance Committee
•	Mrs.Kaewta	Ongsaranakom	Director of Corporate Governance Committee
•	Mrs.Patchara	Pongwichan	Director of Corporate Governance Committee
•	Mr.Sumit	Khopaiboon	Director of Corporate Governance Committee
•	Ms.Kannika	Donkampeng	Director of Corporate Governance Committee

Secretary to the Corporate Governance Committee: Ms.Kannika Donkampeng

Whereby the Audit Committee, the Executive Board, the Nominating Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Risk Management Committee, the Sustainability Committee and the Corporate Governance Committee are entitled to 1 year term, effective from May 15, 2025 onwards.

Please be informed and kindly post as appropriate.

Best Regards,

Mr.Thirasak Vikitset

(Mr.Thirasak Vikitset) Managing Director

Registra Dept.

Tel. 0-2676-2727 Ext. 3317, 3332, 3333

