

The Sustainability Committee

Name			Position
1.	Prof.Dr.Malyn	Ungsurungsie	Chairman of the Sustainability Committee
2.	Mr.Anantachai	Yoonprathom	Director of the Sustainability Committee
3.	Mrs.Rujapa	Srisurang	Director of the Sustainability Committee
4.	Ms.Pornpanawan	Boonrom	Director of the Sustainability Committee
5.	Mrs.Pranee	Petcharayutphan	Director of the Sustainability Committee
6.	Ms.Natpichaya	Kitthamrongworakul	Director of the Sustainability Committee
7.	Ms.Usa	Kingsubmanee	Director of the Sustainability Committee
8.	Dr.Arucha	Budsakornbhinanda	Director of the Sustainability Committee

Secretary of the Sustainability Committee Mrs.Rujapa Srisurang