

The Risk Management Committee

	Name		Position
1.	Assits.Prof.Dr.Pongchai	Athikomrattanakul	Chairman of the Risk Management Committee
2.	Mrs.Porntip	Putipat	Director of the Risk Management Committee
3.	Mrs.Thongsuk	Upathambhakul	Director of the Risk Management Committee
4.	Mrs.Daranee	Ajjaneeyakul	Director of the Risk Management Committee
5.	Mr.Praj	Srichandra	Director of the Risk Management Committee
6.	Ms.Waraluck	Punpairoj	Director of the Risk Management Committee
7.	Mrs.Jariya	Thamvachiraporn	Director of the Risk Management Committee
8.	Mr.Chadchon	Tantivejkul	Director of the Risk Management Committee

Secretary of the Board of Risk Management Committee

Mrs.Jariya Thamvachiraporn