

Executive Board

	Name		Position
1.	Mr.Thirasak	Vikitset	Chairman and Management Director
2.	Prof.Dr.Malyn	Ungsurungsie	Director of the Executive Board
3.	Mrs.Kaewta	Ongsaranakom	Director of the Executive Board
4.	Mrs.Chitraporn	Vikitset	Director of the Executive Board
5.	Mrs.Thongsuk	Upathambhakul	Director of the Executive Board
6.	Mr.Praj	Srichandra	Director of the Executive Board
7.	Mrs.Patchara	Pongwichan	Director of the Executive Board
8.	Mrs.Daranee	Ajjaneeyakul	Director of the Executive Board
9.	Ms.Kritsanarath	Rassameesuriyan	Director of the Executive Board
10.	Mr.Sumit	Khopaiboon	Director of the Executive Board
11.	Ms.Yarin	Arayatanitkul	Director of the Executive Board
12.	Ms.Waraluck	Punpairoj	Director of the Executive Board