

## **The Corporate Governance Committee**

	Name	)	Position
1.	Pol.Gen.Somchai	Prabhasabhakdi	Chairman of the Corporate Governance Committee
2.	Mrs.Kaewta	Ongsaranakom	Director of the Corporate Governance Committee
3.	Mr.Suthep	Dansiriviroj	Director of the Corporate Governance Committee
4.	Mrs.Patchara	Pongwichan	Director of the Corporate Governance Committee
5.	Mr.Sumit	Khopaiboon	Director of the Corporate Governance Committee
6.	Ms.Kannika	Donkampeng	Director of the Corporate Governance Committee

**Secretary of the Corporate Governance Committee** 

Ms.Kannika Donkampeng