## **The Sustainability Committee**

Name			Position
1.	Prof.Dr.Malyn	Ungsurungsie	Chairman of the Sustainability Committee
2.	Admiral Apichart	Pengsritong	Director of the Sustainability Committee
3.	Mr.Anantachai	Yoonprathom	Director of the Sustainability Committee
4.	Mrs.Rujapa	Srisurang	Director of the Sustainability Committee
5.	Ms.Pornpanawan	Boonrom	Director of the Sustainability Committee
6.	Mrs.Pranee	Petcharayutphan	Director of the Sustainability Committee
7.	Ms.Natpichaya	Kitthamrongworakul	Director of the Sustainability Committee
8.	Ms.Usa	Kingsubmanee	Director of the Sustainability Committee

Secretary to the Sustainability Committee

Mrs.Rujapa Srisurang

