## The Risk Management Committee

	Name		Position
1	Assist.Prof.Dr.Pongchai	Athikomrattanakul	Chairman
2	Mrs.Porntip	Putipat	Director
3	Mrs.Thongsuk	Upathambhakul	Director
4	Mr.Praj	Srichandra	Director
5	Mrs.Daranee	Ajjaneeyakul	Director
6	Ms.Waraluck	Punpairoj	Director
7	Mrs.Jariya	Thamvachiraporn	Director

Secretary to the Board of Risk Management Committee: Mrs.Jariya Thamvachiraporn